Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for us please contact our office at:
Phone: 360-462-9287
Fax: 360-462-9289
Email: info@erwow.org

Evergreen Rural Water of WA
PO Box 2300
Shelton, WA 98584



 

Office Staff

Our office hours are Monday Thru Friday from 8:00am to 4:30pm.   

 


Tracey Hunter
Executive Director
360.462.9287
thunter@erwow.org

Derek Zock 
Field Supervisor
Utilities Services Coordinator 
360.981.5736
dzock@erwow.org

Katrina Nellenbach 
Finance Manager
360.462.9287
knellenbach@erwow.org

Kari Fenton
Administrative Assistant
360.462.9287
kfenton@erwow.org

Field Staff

Our Field Staff works from home and out in the field. They are here to help you with your system needs. They can be reached by their cell phone or by email provided below.  

 


Joe Barbee
Northern Region Circuit Rider
253.495.1728
jbarbee@erwow.org

 


Charlie Brown
Source Water
360.880.3365
cbrown@erwow.org

 


Keith Cournyer
Southwest Region Circuit Rider
509.995.3715
kcournyer@erwow.org

 


Doug Miller 
DOH Well Level
509.261.2153
dmiller@erwow.org

 


Mike Pendergraft 
Eastern Region Circuit Rider
509.322.6474
mpendergraft@erwow.org

 


Chad Short 
Eastern Wastewater Technician 
509.429.7167
cshort@erwow.org

 


Loren Steveson
Western Wastewater Technician 
360.880.3153
lsteveson@erwow.org

 


ERWoW Contact Info

Mailing Address: Po Box 2300 Shelton, WA 98584
Physical Address: 11840 North US Highway 101 Shelton, WA 98584
Phone (360) 462.9287
Fax (360) 462.9289
Email: info@erwow.org